top of page

📣Google Calendar Reminder📣

Remember: 

Anytime you schedule a meeting using Google Calendar a Google Meet link is also activated.


The Google Meet link is activated as soon as you:

- Assign the meeting a selected time frame (not all day)

- You invite guests


As soon as you set the time and invite your first guest, the Google Meet link becomes active.😵‍💫 This confuses the attendees who are not sure "where" the meeting is - is it online or in person? 


How to avoid this confusion?

Click the "X" to close the Google Meet link

You can also denote where the meeting is located in the "Add Location" section.


Comments


bottom of page