Your progress on a Google Form is now automatically saved.
You can begin filling out a form and have 30 days to complete it.
Reopen the form, and you will see your previous responses and can continue working.
(This means your students have more time to complete as well!)
👉You will notice the "Autosave" icon in the top right of the form:
👉And, if you want to start over - just select "Clear Form" at the bottom right: